Business Meetings

We hold business meetings on the first weekend of each month. Meetings take place on the ITAA zoom. Each meeting time rotates by eight hours to enable members in different time zones to attend. Here are the upcoming meetings:

October 18: 5:30am ET (Sun) / 11:30am CEST (Sun) / 5:30 PM HKT (Sun)

November 1: 1:30pm ET (Sun) / 7:30pm CEST (Sun)/ 2:30am HKT (Sun)

November 15: 9.30pm ET (Sat) / 3:30am CEST (Sun) / 10:30am HKT (Sun)

Business meetings are open to all members. Below you can find read-only google agenda notes of past meetings, and the agenda for the upcoming meeting. If you would like to make a suggestion for the upcoming agenda, please send a message through the contact form no later than the last Sunday of the month (7 days before the business meeting)

Upcoming meeting agendas:

October 18, 2020 Group Conscience

Past meetings notes

October 3, 2020 Group Conscience

September 6, 2020 Group Conscience

August 16, 2020 Group Conscience

August 2, 2020 Group Conscience

July 19, 2020 Group Conscience

July 5, 2020 Group Conscience

June 21, 2020 Group Conscience

June 6, 2020 Group Conscience

May 3, 2020 Group Conscience

April 5, 2020 Group Conscience

March 1, 2020 Group Conscience

February 2, 2020 Group Conscience

January 5, 2020 Group Conscience

December 1, 2019 Group Conscience

November 3, 2019 Group Conscience

October 26, 2019 Global Group Conscience

October 6, 2019 Group Conscience

August 4, 2019 Group Conscience

July 7, 2019 Group Conscience

June 2, 2019 Group Conscience

May 5, 2019 Group Conscience

March 3, 2019 Group Conscience

February 3, 2019 Group Conscience

January 22, 2019 Group Conscience

September 3, 2018 Group Conscience