Meetings for family and friends

A group of family and friends of internet and technology addicts hold regular weekly IT-Anon meetings to share their experience, strength and hope. If your loved one is suffering from internet and technology addiction and you would like to participate in IT-Anon’s meetings, they meet twice a week on Mondays at 9pm ET/3am CET and Wednesdays at 8am ET/2pm CET:

Every Monday
9pm US Eastern; 8pm Central; 6pm Pacific; 1am GMT; 3am CET
Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 817 2874 0770
Passcode: ITAnon4Me

Every Wednesday
8am US Eastern; 7am Central; 5am Pacific; 12pm GMT; 2pm CET
Zoom Link
Meeting ID: 817 2874 0770
Passcode: ITAnon4Me

*Note: During the few weeks out of the year when the change to Daylight Savings Time is out of sync, we follow US Eastern Time.

For more information, you are welcome to reach out to itanonwelcome@gmail.com.