المناصب واللجان الخدمية

شكرًا لك على اهتمامك بأن تكون في الخدمة على مستوى الزمالة في ITAA! الخدمة ليست فقط أداة لا تقدر بثمن لاستردادنا ، بل إنها تساعد أيضًا زمالة ITAA بأكملها - من الوافدين الجدد في اجتماعهم الأول ، إلى القدامى ، إلى المجموعات ، والزمالة ككل.

مناصب خدمة على مستوى الزمالة

مناصب خدمة على مستوى الاجتماع

اجتماعات لجنة ITAA القادمة واجتماعات العمل

مناصب خدمة على مستوى الزمالة
  • الرؤساء: هناك 3 رؤساء مشاركين لاجتماعات الأعمال الدولية يتم انتخابهم لمدة 6 أشهر. يدير كل رئيس مشارك اجتماع عمل واحد كل 6 أسابيع. تتمثل واجبات الرؤساء في رئاسة اجتماعات العمل وأيضًا تحديث والحفاظ على هذه المبادئ التوجيهية المكتوبة حتى تظل حديثة. إنهم يعملون مع الأمناء لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على جدول الأعمال. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون رئيسًا مشاركًا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى secretary@internetaddictsanonymous.org.

  • الأمناء: هناك 3 أمناء مشاركين لاجتماعات الأعمال الدولية يتم انتخابهم لمدة 12 شهرًا. يدير كل سكرتير مساعد اجتماع عمل واحد كل 6 أسابيع. يأخذ السكرتارية محضرًا أثناء اجتماع العمل ويضعون جدول أعمال الاجتماع. إنهم يعملون مع الرؤساء لوضع اللمسات الأخيرة على جدول الأعمال. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون سكرتيرًا مشاركًا ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى secretary@internetaddictsanonymous.org.

  • المسؤول عن الموقع: ITAA لديها ما لا يقل عن 2 من مشرفي المواقع (على الرغم من أنه قد يكون هناك أكثر من 2) الذين قد يتم انتخابهم لفترات تصل إلى عامين (يُقبل أيضًا فترات أقصر). يقوم مشرفو المواقع المشاركون بصيانة موقع ITAA وتحديثه وتعديله في خدمة ضمير مجموعة الزمالة. يدير مشرفو المواقع أيضًا حسابات Zoom الخاصة بـ ITAA وحساب إعلانات Google وتقويم الاجتماع. يتمتع مشرفي المواقع المشتركون بالسلطة لإجراء تغييرات طفيفة على موقع الويب بما يتماشى مع روح الموقع الحالي. يمكن إحالة أي تغييرات جذرية أو أقسام جديدة أو خلاف جوهري إلى اجتماع عمل الزمالة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون مسؤول موقع مشارك ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى webmaster.itaa@gmail.com.

  • أمين الصندوق المشارك: هناك 2 من أمناء الخزانة تم انتخابهم لمدة 12 شهرًا. يحتفظ أمناء الخزانة بحسابات ITAA ويسجلون أي إنفاق أو تبرعات. عادةً ما يقدم أمناء الخزانة تقريرًا إلى اجتماع العمل في عطلة نهاية الأسبوع الأولى من كل شهر. لا يملك أمناء الخزانة القدرة على اتخاذ قرارات الإنفاق بشكل مستقل. يجب أن يتخذ اجتماع الأعمال الدولي قرارًا بتولي نفقات جديدة. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون أمينًا مساعدًا للصندوق ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى itaa.business@gmail.com.

  • مستجيب البريد الإلكتروني: يساعد المستجيبون للبريد الإلكتروني في ITAA في الرد على الاستفسارات العامة المرسلة عبر موقع ITAA الإلكتروني. قد يتضمن ذلك تقديم معلومات حول ITAA ، أو جدول اجتماعاتنا ، أو الموارد الموجودة على موقعنا الإلكتروني ، أو إعادة توجيه الرسائل إلى الخدم المؤتمنين الآخرين (على سبيل المثال ، السكرتارية ، مشرفي المواقع ، لجنة معينة ، أو مجموعة معينة). عادةً ، سيختار كل مستجيب للبريد الإلكتروني يومًا ووقتًا محددين للرد على رسائل البريد الإلكتروني (على سبيل المثال ، قد يختار أحد المستجيبين للبريد الإلكتروني أمسيات الأربعاء ، وقد يختار آخر يوم السبت بعد الظهر) ، وبالتالي فإن الالتزام بالوقت الأسبوعي لكل مستجيب للبريد الإلكتروني عادة ما يكون 15 إلى 30 دقيقة. يتوفر مستجيبو البريد الإلكتروني الحاليون والسابقون للمساعدة في إعداد مستجيبي البريد الإلكتروني الجدد. نتأكد من أن لدينا ثلاثة مستجيبين للبريد الإلكتروني على الأقل في أي وقت ، ولكن قد نختار أكثر من ذلك. يجب أن يكون لدى المستجيبين للبريد الإلكتروني ما لا يقل عن 3 أشهر في ITAA ، ويمكن لكل مستجيب للبريد الإلكتروني أن يختار مدة مدته ، من 3 أشهر إلى سنتين. قد يرشح المجيبون على البريد الإلكتروني أنفسهم لإعادة انتخابهم لشروط إضافية إذا رغبوا في ذلك. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون مستجيبًا للبريد الإلكتروني ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى internetandtechaa@gmail.com.

  • ممثل خدمة المجموعة (GSRs): يتم انتخاب ممثلي GSR من قبل المجموعات للمساعدة في تمثيلهم في اجتماعات الأعمال الدولية لـ ITAA ، وهم يضمنون سماع أصوات مجموعاتنا عند اتخاذ قرارات على مستوى الزمالة. يتم تشجيع المجموعات على الاحتفاظ بضمائر المجموعة لانتخاب نواب المجموعة ولتحديد متطلبات الخدمة والمسؤوليات ومدة المدة. يحتوي المصدر التالي على مزيد من المعلومات حول GSRs:
    ما هو "ممثل خدمة المجموعة" في ITAA؟
على مستوى الزمالة اللجان
  • لجنة المؤتمر العالمي السنوي: تم تشكيل هذه اللجنة لتخطيط وإدارة المؤتمر العالمي السنوي ITAA ، الذي سيعقد في يوم عيد ميلادنا (23 يونيو). ستقرر هذه اللجنة الأحداث والأنشطة التي ستقام (الاجتماعات ، والمتحدثين ، والاجتماعات الاجتماعية ، إلخ) خلال أي إطار زمني (24 ساعة ، 48 ساعة ، أسبوع ، إلخ) بالإضافة إلى إدارة أي ميزانية ضرورية وإيجاد متطوعين لإدارة المؤتمر. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة المؤتمر العالمي السنوي ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني globalconference.itaa@gmail.com.

  • لجنة الاجتماعات الشخصية: تخطط اللجنة لطرق دعم الاجتماعات الشخصية عندما يُسمح بها بأمان. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة الاجتماع شخصيًا ، فيرجى emaiل aliceinserenity@gmail.com.

  • لجنة التأسيس: تم تشكيل هذه اللجنة لاقتراح خطة للتأسيس غير الربحي لـ ITAA ، لتنفيذ هذه الخطة بمجرد الموافقة عليها من خلال اجتماع عمل واسع للزمالة ، ومناقشة واقتراح اللوائح الداخلية لـ ITAA. المشاركة مفتوحة للجميع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة التأسيس ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى tomask.itaa@gmail.com.

  • لجنة السلامة الشخصية: تعمل هذه اللجنة على مبادئ توجيهية وإجراءات للتعامل مع السلوك غير اللائق داخل ITAA ، بما في ذلك الإجراءات أو التعليقات ذات الطبيعة العدوانية أو الجنسية أو التمييزية. المشاركة مفتوحة للجميع. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة السلامة الشخصية ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى interpersonalsafety.itaa@gmail.com.

  • لجنة الأدب: تم تشكيل لجنة الأدب لكتابة مؤلفات ITAA المعتمدة من المؤتمر لدعم الغرض الأساسي من زمالتنا. المشاركة مفتوحة للجميع. إذا لم تتمكن من حضور وقت الاجتماع بسبب مشاكل المنطقة الزمنية ، فيرجى التواصل مع مسؤول الاتصال. يمكن العثور على جدول أعمال الاجتماع القادم والدقائق الماضية هنا. لأية أسئلة أو تعليقات ، يرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى itaa.chery@gmail.com.

  • لجنة العلاقات العامة: هذه اللجنة لها دورين خدميين: المقابلات والمنظمين. الأشخاص الذين تمت مقابلتهم هم أعضاء يتم إخطارهم عند إرسال رسالة عبر موقع الويب يطلبون فيها مقابلة أحد أعضاء ITAA حول زمالتنا أو برنامج التعافي. يدير المنظمون الطلبات الواردة ، ويحافظون على اللغة التي يخرج بها الصحفيون ، ويحافظون على تحديث اجتماع عمل الزمالة بالتقارير. يجوز لأعضاء اللجنة اختيار أحد الأدوار الخدمية هذه أو كليهما. لكي تكون جزءًا من هذه اللجنة ، يجب أن يكون لدى الأعضاء 5 أشهر في ITAA ، وأن يحضروا الاجتماعات بانتظام ، ويعملون على 12 خطوة ، ولديهم على الأقل بعض الرصانة كما يحددونها. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة العلاقات العامة ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى inquiry.itaa@gmail.com.
  • لجنة محتوى الويب: تناقش اللجنة مراجعة المحتوى وهيكله ويتم دعوة الزمالة بأكملها للمشاركة ، بشرط أن تكون عضوية اللجنة قد حضرت 6 اجتماعات على الأقل. إذا كنت مهتمًا بأن تكون جزءًا من لجنة محتوى الويب ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى tomask.itaa@gmail.com.

  • ترجمة الموقع: إذا كنت ترغب في ترجمة موقع ITAA إلى لغة أخرى ، فيمكنك المساعدة في نقل رسالتنا إلى المدمنين غير الناطقين بالإنجليزية. إذا كنت مهتمًا بالمساعدة في ترجمة الموقع ، فيرجى إرسال بريد إلكتروني إلى webmaster.itaa@gmail.com

Service Positions and Committees

Thank you for your interest in being of service at the fellowship level in ITAA! Service is not only an invaluable tool for our own recoveries, it also helps the entire ITAA fellowship—from newcomers at their first meeting, to old-timers, to the groups, and the fellowship as a whole.

Upcoming ITAA committee meetings and International Service Meetings

Fellowship-level service positions
  • Chairpersons: There are 2 co-chairs for the International Service Meetings who are elected to 6-month terms. Each co-chair manages one ISM per month. The duties of the Chairpersons are to chair the ISM and also to update and maintain these written guidelines so that they remain current. They work with the Secretaries to finalize the agenda. If you are interested in being a co-chairperson, please email secretary@internetaddictsanonymous.org.

  • Secretaries: There are 2 Co-secretaries for the International Service Meetings who are elected to 12-month terms. Each co-secretary manages one ISM per month. The secretaries take minutes during the ISM and create the agenda for the meeting. They work with the Chairpersons to finalize the agenda. If you are interested in being a co-secretary, please email secretary@internetaddictsanonymous.org.

  • Co-Webmaster: ITAA has at least 2 Co-Webmasters (though there may be more than 2) who may be elected for terms up to 2 years in length (shorter terms are also acceptable). The co-webmasters maintain, update, and modify ITAA’s website in service of the fellowship group conscience. The webmasters also manage ITAA’s Zoom accounts, Google Ads account, and meeting calendar. The co-webmasters have the authority to make minor changes to the website that are in the spirit of the existing website. Any drastic changes, new sections, or substantial disagreement can be referred to the ISM. If you are interested in being a co-webmaster, please email webmaster.itaa@gmail.com.

  • Co-treasurer: There are 2 Co-Treasurers who are elected to 12-month terms. The treasurers maintain ITAA’s accounts and record any spending and donations. The treasurers typically present a report to the International Service Meetings on the first weekend of each month. The treasurers do not have the power to independently make spending decisions. A decision to take on a new expense must be made by the International Service Meeting. If you are interested in being a co-treasurer, please email itaa.business@gmail.com.

  • Email responder: ITAA’s email responders help respond to general inquiries sent through the ITAA website. This may involve providing information about ITAA, our meeting schedule, the resources on our website, or redirecting messages to other trusted servants (i.e., the secretaries, webmasters, a specific committee, or a specific group). Typically, the weekly time commitment for each Email Responder is usually 15 to 30 minutes. Email responders must have at least 3 months in ITAA, and each elected Email Responder may choose their term length, from 3 months up to 2 years. If you are interested in being an Email Responder, please email internetandtechaa@gmail.com.

  • Group Service Representative (GSRs): GSRs are elected by groups to help represent them at ITAA’s International Service Meetings, and they ensure that our groups’ voices are heard when making fellowship-level decisions. Groups are encouraged to hold group consciences to elect GSRs and to define the service requirements, responsibilities, and term lengths. The following resource contains more information on GSRs:
    What is a ‘Group Service Representative’ in ITAA?
Fellowship-level committees
  • Annual Global Conference Committee: This committee has been formed to plan and run the annual ITAA global conference, to take place around our birthday (June 23). This committee will decide what events and activities will take place (meetings, speakers, social etc) over what time frame (24hrs, 48hrs, a week etc) as well as managing any necessary budget and finding volunteers to run the conference. If you are interested in being part of the Annual Global Conference Committee, please email globalconference.itaa@gmail.com. Notes on previous international gatherings can be found here.

  • In-person Meeting Committee: The committee is planning for ways to support in-person meetings when permitted safely. If you are interested in being part of the In-person Meeting Committee, please email aliceinserenity@gmail.com.

  • Incorporation Committee: This committee has been formed to propose a plan for non-profit incorporation for ITAA, to carry out this plan once it has been approved by an International Service Meeting, and to discuss and propose bylaws for ITAA. Participation is open to all. If you are interested in being part of the Incorporation Committee, please email dylaninrecovery@gmail.com.

  • Interpersonal Safety Committee: This committee works on guidelines and procedures for dealing with inappropriate behavior within ITAA, including actions or comments that are aggressive, sexual, or discriminatory in nature. Participation is open to all. If you are interested in being part of the Interpersonal Safety Committee, please email interpersonalsafety.itaa@gmail.com.

  • Literature Committee: The Literature Committee has been formed to write conference approved ITAA literature to support our fellowship’s primary purpose. Participation is open to all. If you can’t attend the meeting time due to time zone issues, please reach out to the contact person. The upcoming meeting agenda and past minutes can be found here. For any questions or comments, please email rebekah.k.itaa@gmail.com.

  • Public Relations Committee: This committee has two service roles: Interviewees and Organizers. Interviewees are members who are notified when a message is sent through the website requesting to interview a member of ITAA about our fellowship or program of recovery. Organizers manage incoming requests, conduct public outreach, write and maintain resources that go out to journalists, and keep the International Service Meeting updated with reports. Committee members may choose one or both of these service roles. To be a part of this committee, members should have 5 months in ITAA, be attending meetings regularly, be working the 12 steps, and have at least some sobriety as they define it. If you are interested in being part of the Public Relations Committee, please email inquiries.itaa@gmail.com.
  • Web Content Committee: In this committee we discuss, edit, and write content for our website. Every member is invited to participate, with a committee membership requirement of having attended at least 6 ITAA meetings. If you are interested in being part of the Web Content Committee, please feel free to join any of our meetings on the calendar. You are also welcome to email any questions to webcontent.itaa@gmail.com.

  • Website translation: If you would like to translate the ITAA website into another language, you can help carry our message non-English speaking addicts. If you are interested in helping translate the site, please email webmaster.itaa@gmail.com