ارشيف الاعلانات

فيما يلي الإعلانات السابقة من لوحة الإعلانات. (التاريخ هو تاريخ إزالة الإعلان من المجلس)

-~-

8/7/22
في يوم السبت 6 أغسطس ، سيستضيف عضوان من ذوي الخبرة ورشة عمل عن السلامة والتمكين مدتها 90 دقيقة ، حيث سيشاركون تجربتهم في الاستجابة للسلوك غير المريح وغير المناسب أثناء التعافي. ستعقد ورشة العمل في الساعة 11 صباحًا بالتوقيت الشرقي ، ثم مرة أخرى في الساعة 8 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. من فضلك تعال وساعد في تقوية زمالتنا كمكان آمن ومرحب للناس ليجدوا التعافي. ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتكم!

8/2/22
تسعى لجنة التأسيس للحصول على مدخلات من أي أعضاء لديهم خبرة قانونية. ستكون مساعدتك عونا كبيرا للزمالة! إذا كنت قادرًا على المساهمة ، يرجى التواصل مع dylaninrecovery@gmail.com.

7/31/22
يرجى تذكر مشاركة التعليقات حول شعار الزمالة وشعارها:
https://www.figma.com/file/zNjJcSSaSs2lC6V4wQucGL/ITAA-Logo-experiments?node-id=0%3A1

7/24/22
تود لجنة الأدب تلقي تعليقاتك على شعار الزمالة وشعارها ، والتي يمكن العثور عليها على الرابط أدناه:
https://www.figma.com/file/zNjJcSSaSs2lC6V4wQucGL/ITAA-Logo-experiments?node-id=0%3A1

لا تتردد في إرسال أي ملاحظات إلى itaa.cherry@gmail.com. شكرا لك!

7/22/22
سيبدأ اجتماع احتفال Top Lines الجديد يوم الاثنين الساعة 3 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. تعال وشاركنا انتصاراتك الأولى!

7/21/22
يبدأ اجتماع ITAA الجديد للآباء يوم الأحد الساعة 8:30 مساءً بالتوقيت الشرقي. نرحب بجميع الآباء في كل مرحلة من مراحل الحياة للمشاركة في أفراح وتحديات الأبوة والأمومة الفريدة أثناء التعافي.

7/15/22
يبدأ اجتماع شخصي جديد في لندن! يرجى الاطلاع على صفحة الاجتماعات وجها لوجه على الموقع لمزيد من التفاصيل.
https://internetaddictsanonymous.org/local-internet-addiction-meetings/

7/04/22
سيكون أول اجتماع شخصي في وادي سان فرناندو في بحيرة بالبوا بارك ، يوم الأحد الساعة 6:30 مساءً. سوف نستضيف اجتماعات أسبوعية.
يقع مدخل الحديقة في شارع بالبوا. يرجى القيادة طوال الطريق حتى تصل إلى موقف السيارات أمام صالة ألعاب الأطفال في الغابة. سنكون تحت طاولة جناح نزهة حمراء متجهة نحو البحيرة. اتصل (510) 994-7090 لأية أسئلة.

7/04/22
ظهرت مجموعة شخصية جديدة في منطقة سياتل! بدأت الاجتماعات في بلفيو في نادي ألانو في الجانب الشرقي (12302 شمال شرق 8 شارع) ، كل يوم سبت الساعة 10:30 صباحًا. اتصال eastside.itaa@gmail.com إذا كان لديك أية أسئلة. ونحن نتطلع إلى رؤيتكم هناك!

7/04/22
اجتمعنا مؤخرًا للاحتفال بالذكرى السنوية الخامسة لزمالة ITAA العزيزة لدينا. كان هناك الكثير من الحب في غرفنا الافتراضية. يوجد أدناه رابط إلى صفحة Recovery Stories ، حيث يمكن العثور على تسجيل صوتي لمشاركة Tomas K من الاحتفال.
https://internetaddictsanonymous.org/recovery-stories/

7/03/22
نحن نشجع كل اجتماع على الكتابة إلى مشرفي المواقع وتقديم بريد إلكتروني للاتصال. يعد الحصول على معلومات الاتصال جزءًا حيويًا من إدارة اجتماع فعال وجيد الأداء ويساعدنا على توفير أفضل تجربة ممكنة للقادمين الجدد والأعضاء العائدين على حد سواء. شكرًا لك!

6/30/22
هناك اهتمام ببدء اجتماع شخصي آخر في لوس أنجلوس في منطقة وادي سان فرناندو. نحن نبحث حاليًا عن مواقع في منطقة شيرمان أوكس أو إنسينو أو بحيرة بالبوا. نود الحصول على مدخلات من المجتمع ، خاصة الأيام والأوقات التي تناسب الأعضاء المحليين. الرجاء الاتصال جولييت على julie.at.itaa@gmail.com

Announcements Archive

Below are past announcements from the Announcements Bulletin Board. (Date is when the announcement was removed from the Board)

-~-

8/7/22
On Saturday August 6, two experienced members will host a 90-minute Safety and Empowerment workshop in which they’ll share their experience responding to uncomfortable and inappropriate behavior in recovery. The workshop will be held at 11am ET, and then again at 8pm ET. Please come and help strengthen our fellowship as a safe and welcoming place for people to find recovery. We look forward to seeing you!

8/2/22
The incorporation committee is seeking input from any members with legal expertise. Your assistance would be of great help to the Fellowship! If you’re able to contribute, please reach out to dylaninrecovery@gmail.com.

7/31/22
Please remember to share feedback on the fellowship’s slogan and logo submissions:
https://www.figma.com/file/zNjJcSSaSs2lC6V4wQucGL/ITAA-Logo-experiments?node-id=0%3A1

7/24/22
The Literature Committee would love your feedback on the fellowship’s slogan and logo submissions, which can be found at the link below:
https://www.figma.com/file/zNjJcSSaSs2lC6V4wQucGL/ITAA-Logo-experiments?node-id=0%3A1

Please feel free to send any feedback to itaa.cherry@gmail.com. Thank you!

7/22/22
A new Top Lines Celebration meeting is starting on Mondays at 3 pm ET. Come share your top line victories with us!

7/21/22
A new ITAA meeting for parents is starting on Sundays at 8:30 pm ET. We welcome all parents in every stage of life to share in the unique joys and challenges of parenting while in recovery.

7/15/22
A new in-person meeting is starting in London! Please see the Face-to-Face Meetings page on the website for more details.
https://internetaddictsanonymous.org/local-internet-addiction-meetings/

7/04/22
The first in person meeting in the San Fernando Valley will be at Lake Balboa Park, this Sunday @ 6:30pm. We will be hosting weekly meetings.
Entrance to the park is on Balboa Blvd. Please drive all the way in until you reach the parking lot in front of the children’s jungle gym. We will be under a red picnic pavilion table facing out towards the lake. Contact (510)994-7090 for any questions.

7/04/22
A new in-person group has sprung in the Seattle area! Meetings have begun in Bellevue at the Alano club of the Eastside (12302 NE 8th St), every Saturday at 10:30 am. Contact eastside.itaa@gmail.com if you have any questions. We look forward to seeing you there!

7/04/22
We recently gathered to celebrate the 5th anniversary of our treasured ITAA fellowship. There was so much love in our virtual rooms. Below is a link to the Recovery Stories page, where an audio recording of Tomas K’s share from the celebration can be found.
https://internetaddictsanonymous.org/recovery-stories/

7/03/22
We encourage every meeting to write to the webmasters and provide a contact email. Having contact information is a vital part of running an effective, well-functioning meeting and helps us provide the best possible experience for newcomers and returning members alike. Thank you!

6/30/22
There is interest in starting another in-person meeting in Los Angeles in the San Fernando Valley area. We are currently looking at locations in Sherman Oaks, Encino, or the Lake Balboa area. We would love input from the community, especially days and times that best suit local members. Please contact Juliette at julie.at.itaa@gmail.com